Go to Top

Staff

lkuuttilaElizabeth (Lisa) J. Kuuttila
CEO & Chief Economic Development Officer
(505) 272-7905
kuuttila@innovations.unm.edu

Gregg Banninger, Ph.D
Innovation Manager, Life Sciences
(505) 272-7908
gbanninger@innovations.unm.edu
lcardenas-smLarissa Cardenas
Executive Assistant to Board of Directors & Agreements Coordinator
(505) 272-7310
lcardenas@innovations.unm.edu
mdavisMatthew Davis
Intellectual Property Manager
(505) 272-7890
mdavis@innovations.unm.edu
FullSizeRenderSally Frye
Disclosures & Agreements Coordinator
(505) 272-8774
sfrye@innovations.unm.edu
Cara Michaliszyn
Director of Economic Development
(505) 272-7041
cmichaliszyn@innovations.unm.edu
Hubert Brian Mirabal
Chief Financial Officer
(505) 272-7909
hbmirabal@innovations.unm.edu
Amber Ortega
Office Administrator
(505) 272-7900
aortega@innovations.unm.edu
cpachecoCecilia Pacheco
Project Manager – Tribal Entrepreneurship
(505) 272-2548
cpacheco@innovations.unm.edu
peabodyJessica Peabody
Accounting Manager
(505) 277-1589
jpeabody@innovations.unm.edu
Andrew (Alex) Roerick
Innovation Manager, Engineering & Physical Sciences
(505) 277-0608
aroerick@innovations.unm.edu
Savanah Romero
Communications & Design Coordinator
(505) 272-7250
sromero@innovations.unm.edu
Hannah Russert
Technology Marketing Manager
(505) 272-7912
hrussert@innovations.unm.edu
matthewsalcidoMatthew Salcido
Project Specialist & IT Supervisor
(505) 272-7070
msalcido@innovations.unm.edu
Mathis Shinnick
Director of Corporate Engagement
(505) 277-2324
mshinnick@innovations.unm.edu
Tresise Becca (002)Rebecca (Becca) Tresise
Accounting Coordinator
(505) 272-7980
rtresise@innovations.unm.edu
Arlene Young
Director of Commercialization
(505) 272-7886
ayoung@innovations.unm.edu

 

Student Interns

Technology Transfer

Kiera Hanley
Sheyla Miramontes
Ariana Nava
Nicole Nimeh
Christie Vessells
Alissia Haagenstad

Intellectual Property & Disclosures

Lauren Bailey
Dharish Totiger

Office/Administrative

Accounting

Taniela Cox