Go to Top

Staff

lkuuttilaElizabeth (Lisa) J. Kuuttila
CEO & Chief Economic Development Officer
(505) 272-7905
kuuttila@innovations.unm.edu

Gregg Banninger, Ph.D
Innovation Manager, Life Sciences
(505) 272-7908
gbanninger@innovations.unm.edu

 

lcardenas-smLarissa Cardenas
Executive Assistant to Board of Directors & Agreements Coordinator
(505) 272-7310
lcardenas@innovations.unm.edu

 

mdavisMatthew Davis
Senior Intellectual Property Coordinator
(505) 272-7890
mdavis@innovations.unm.edu

 

 

Cara Michaliszyn
Director of Economic Development
(505) 272-7041
cmichaliszyn@innovations.unm.edu

 

AmberOrtega (thumbnail)Amber Ortega
Office Administrator
(505) 272-7900
aortega@innovations.unm.edu

cpachecoCecilia Pacheco
Economic Development & Project Specialist
(505) 272-2548
cpacheco@innovations.unm.edu

 

peabodyJessica Peabody
Disclosures and Agreements Coordinator
(505) 272-8774
jpeabody@innovations.unm.edu
Andrew (Alex) Roerick
Senior Innovation Associate, Engineering & Physical Sciences
(505) 277-0608
aroerick@innovations.unm.edu
Savanah Romero
Communications &  Design Coordinator
(505) 272-7250
sromero@innovations.unm.edu

 

Hannah Russert
Technology Transfer and Marketing Associate
(505) 272-7912
hrussert@innovations.unm.edu

ksalazar-smKyung Salazar
Chief Financial Officer
(505) 277-2324
ksalazar@innovations.unm.edu

 

bsyllaBountouraby “Raby” Sylla
Accounting Coordinator
(505) 277-1589
bsylla@innovations.unm.edu

Arlene Young
Director of Commercialization
(505) 272-7886
ayoung@innovations.unm.edu

Student Interns

Administrative/Office

Rebecca Tresise

Technology Transfer

Sheyla Miramontes
Matthew Salcido
Ariana Nava
Tina Memarian

Intellectual Property & Disclosures

Lauren Bailey
Dharish Totiger