Go to Top

Staff

lkuuttilaElizabeth (Lisa) J. Kuuttila
CEO & Chief Economic Development Officer
(505) 272-7905
kuuttila@innovations.unm.edu

Gregg Banninger, Ph.D
Innovation Manager, Life Sciences
(505) 272-7908
gbanninger@innovations.unm.edu
lcardenas-smLarissa Cardenas
Executive Assistant to Board of Directors & Agreements Coordinator
(505) 272-7310
lcardenas@innovations.unm.edu
mdavisMatthew Davis
Senior Intellectual Property Coordinator
(505) 272-7890
mdavis@innovations.unm.edu
Cara Michaliszyn
Director of Economic Development
(505) 272-7041
cmichaliszyn@innovations.unm.edu
Hubert Brian Mirabal
Chief Financial Officer
(505) 272-7909
hbmirabal@innovations.unm.edu
Amber Ortega
Office Administrator
(505) 272-7900
aortega@innovations.unm.edu
cpachecoCecilia Pacheco
Economic Development & Project Specialist
(505) 272-2548
cpacheco@innovations.unm.edu
peabodyJessica Peabody
Disclosures and Agreements Coordinator
(505) 272-8774
jpeabody@innovations.unm.edu
Andrew (Alex) Roerick
Senior Innovation Associate, Engineering & Physical Sciences
(505) 277-0608
aroerick@innovations.unm.edu
Savanah Romero
Communications &  Design Coordinator
(505) 272-7250
sromero@innovations.unm.edu
Hannah Russert
Technology Transfer and Marketing Associate
(505) 272-7912
hrussert@innovations.unm.edu
Mathis Shinnick
Director of Corporate Engagement
(505) 277-2324
mchinnick@innovations.unm.edu
bsyllaBountouraby “Raby” Sylla
Accounting Supervisor
(505) 277-1589
bsylla@innovations.unm.edu
Tresise Becca (002)Rebecca (Becca) Tresise
Accounting Coordinator
(505) 272-7980
rtresise@innovations.unm.edu
Arlene Young
Director of Commercialization
(505) 272-7886
ayoung@innovations.unm.edu

 

Student Interns

Technology Transfer

Sheyla Miramontes
Matthew Salcido
Ariana Nava

Intellectual Property & Disclosures

Lauren Bailey
Dharish Totiger

Accounting

Pranil Sangroula

Office/Administrative

Kirsten Rainwater